Close

Tag Archive for: Manage Your Lists

Delete Lists

If you would like to delete a list you created, go to My Account > My Lists. Click on the Manage dropdown menu next to the desired list, then select. You will be asked to confirm your request to delete the list. If you accidentally delete a list you want to keep, please call Customer…