Close

Tag Archive for: Delete Lists

Merge Lists

To merge two lists, go to My Account >My Lists. Select Options >Merge. From the dropdown menu, choose the list you would like to merge along with its destination. You may create a new list or merge into an existing one. Click the Info Symbol to pull up detailed instructions: When the…

Delete Lists

If you would like to delete a list you created, go to My Account > My Lists. Click on the Manage dropdown menu next to the desired list, then select. You will be asked to confirm your request to delete the list. If you accidentally delete a list you want to keep, please call Customer…

Add or Delete Titles

Adding Titles to a List From the Search Results page, or full record of a title, clicking the box next to the Add to List immediately adds the title to your current list. Make sure you are saving the title to the list you want. Your current list is displayed near the Shopping Cart.  To move…