- Mackin Help - https://help.mackin.com -

Edit or Delete Class Set

Once a class set is created, it will fall into one of three statuses: ScheduledActive, or Inactive.

Additionally, only scheduled class sets can be deleted. When a class set is deleted, the allocated copies become available again and can be used to create a new class set.

Please Note: Full Administrators can edit and delete any class sets, while Group Managers can only edit and delete class sets they created.


Edit a Class Set

To edit a class set, go to Classroom > Class Sets in the main menu.

 

Click the Edit button next to the desired class set.

Change desired parameters and click Save.


Delete a Class Set

To delete a class set, click the Delete button next to the desired class set. If the class set has members, the delete button will not be available until all members have been removed.

Confirm that you would like to delete it and click Delete.